On September 30, 2018 the South Shore Regional Enterprise Network (SSREN) will cease operations. We recognize the support and hard work of the SSREN Board and Staff over the past three years, and we thank them for their service.

The SSREN represented a partnership between the Province of Nova Scotia and nine municipal units. The partner municipalities look forward to continuing to work together on the South Shore and across Nova Scotia towards regional economic cooperation.

For more information, please visit the appropriate municipality in your region:

  • logo shelb crest
  • town of shelburne logo
  • town of lockeport
  • Region of Queens Municipality
  • TOB Logo Higher Res Png 2 Transparent
  • Municipality of the District of Lunenburg
  • Town of Lunenburg
  • Town of Mahone Bay
  • Municipality of the District of Chester